KHM Travel Group Honors 2015 Crystal Award Winners

Written by: Guest on February 26, 2016

Share on Pinterest

Congratulations to KHM Travel Group’s 2015 Crystal Award Winners, who were honored this past Saturday on board the Norwegian Sky on this year’s Crystal Awards FAM at sea.

Our Crystal Awards are given to KHM Travel’s top-performing agents in the categories listed below. The staff of KHM Travel Group is proud of all the winners, and grateful for their hard work and dedication to their businesses. Your achievements and hard work inspire us, as well as other travel agents across the country!

KHM Travel Group Awards

Agent of the Year: Alison Turner
Corporate Agent of the Year: Angelina Lafasciano
Rookie of the Year: Susan Fithian
LoveShack Vacations Agent of the Year: Carissa Dembraski
East Region Agent of the Year: Katherine Gottstein
Midwest Region Agent of the Year: Mark Brown
Southeast Region Agent of the Year: Cheryl Mitchell
Southwest Region Agent of the Year: Diana Schritenthal
West Region Agent of the Year: Laura Bender

Supplier Awards

Allianz Travel Insurance: Andrea Jacobs
Apple Vacations: Hasan Saric
Carnival Cruise Line: Gary Robbins
Celebrity Cruise Line: John Heath
Delta Vacations: Emily Kladivo
Disney Vacations: Alison Turner
Disney Cruise Line: Alison Turner
Expedia TAAP: Sherry Mattlin
Funjet Vacations: Hollie Schmitt
Globus Family of Brands: Laura Bender
GOGO Worldwide Vacations: Joslynne Light
Holland America Line: Eleanor Nuellen
Karisma Resorts & Hotels: James Berglie
Norwegian Cruise Line: Joyce Alston
Princess Cruises: Marjie Montalbano
Royal Caribbean International: Marj Lindner
Sandals Resorts: Mark Brown
Southwest Vacations: Hollie Schmitt
Travel Impressions: Irina Volfson
United Vacations: Tracy Waugh
Vacation Express: Alison Turner
Viking River Cruises: Donna Chatron

Congrats again to all the winners! Check out our Crystal Awards FAM recap for more details and photos of this fun and sun-filled weekend.

Skip to content