Congratulations to KHM Travel Group’s 2018 Crystal Award Winners

Written by: Michelle on February 14, 2019

Share on Pinterest


Each year, agents, suppliers, and the KHM Travel Group team gather at the Crystal Conference and Awards. This year’s theme was “Take Action: People, Purpose, Passion.” Through the sessions and meetings, our agents discussed how they can serve their clients, find their purpose, and pursue their passions for their businesses and for seeing the world.

Our agents’ successes over the past year have truly led to record-breaking achievements. We recognized and celebrated their accomplishments of our all agents and award those top-producing agents Wednesday at the Crystal Awards Ceremony on board the Ruby Princess.

As we celebrate our award winners, we would like to thank all our independent travel agents and supplier partners for your continued support and helping others find joy in travel.

KHM Travel Group Awards

Agent of the Year: Emily Kladivo

Agency of the Year: Emily’s Travel

LoveShack Vacations Agent of the Year: Erika Lafata

Rising Star Award: Ashley Clark

Rookie of the Year: Ilona Kruglikov

East Region Agent of the Year: Heather Cross

Gulf Coast Region Agent of the Year: Linda Bisson

Mid-Atlantic Region Agent of the Year: James Berglie

Midwest Region Agent of the Year: Radoslava Trimovski

Southeast Region Agent of the Year: Linda Allen

Southwest Region Agent of the Year: Jami Turner

West Region Agent of the Year: Suzanne Bradford

Supplier Awards

Allianz Travel Insurance: Alison Turner

AMResorts: Jennifer Lehman

Apple Vacations: Radoslava Trimovski

Avanti Destinations: Kristina Raykinstein

Blue Sky Tours: Ashley Clark

Carnival Cruise Line: Gary Robbins

Celebrity Cruises: Linda Bisson

Classic Vacations: Will Medina

Club Med: Barbara Jo Johnson

Cosmopolitan Travel Service: Laura Bender

Delta Vacations: Emily Kladivo

Disney Cruise Line: Danielle Weir

Expedia TAAP: Ashley Wahl Barado

Funjet Vacations: James Berglie

Globus family of brands: Linda Bisson

GOGO Worldwide Vacations: Heather Cross

Goway Travel: Meryl Shattuck

Holland America Line: Larry Norman

Jamaica Tourist Board: Carla Barbour

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority: Sunny Yee

Marriott International: Linda Pernell

MSC Cruises: Lisa de la Torre

Norwegian Cruise Line: Deborah Scheetz

Princess Cruises: Linda Bisson

Royal Caribbean: Cynthia Tevis

Southwest Vacations: Marcus Williams

Travel Impressions: Joseph Leo

United Vacations: Meryl Shattuck

Universal Orlando Resort: Alison Turner

Vacation Express: Deborah Brisky

Viking Cruises: Marj Lindner

Walt Disney Travel Company: Amy Barrett

Congratulations to all the winners! We will be sharing more photos and news from the 2019 Crystal Conference and Awards on board the Ruby Princess soon!

Are you interested in joining our talented and dedicated travel agents? With KHM Travel Group, you can start your own independent travel business. Find out more by filling out the form to the right or give us a call at 1-888-611-1220.

Skip to content